Beautiful Darkness


A 16 story collection from master story-teller Jay Wilburn.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:


Beautiful Darkness, an original collection from master of the craft Jay Wilburn, contains 16 stories of fiction, including the 2019 Splatterpunk Award-nominated story “Seersucker Motherfucker.”

Ranging from heart-wrenching and thought-provoking, to haunting and horrifying, to humorous and violent, life and death intertwine in the tales of arctic isolation, apocalypse, Southern Grindhouse, and more.

An incredible author and man, Jay Wilburn’s words and stories remain a powerful reminder of his prowess as a storyteller and an example of superb literary skill. Includes a foreword from publisher John Baltisberger.

“A truly impressive collection. Wilburn’s stories are original, well-crafted, eerie, and most of all, surprising.”

– Jonathan Janz

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Physical, Digital


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beautiful Darkness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *